In accordance with coronavirus health safety guidelines issued by state and federal health officials, our offices will be closed until further notice. Currently enrolled program participants should continue to work with your Intervention Specialist by phone or email. We will continue to post updates here and on Facebook.

Board Members

William Jones, Board Chairman
Wells Fargo Bank

Jeff Conley, Board Secretary
Amoeba Growth Management

Rich Hefty, Board Treasurer
Regions Bank

Terrie McGill, Vice Board Chairman
Phoenix Center

Nathalie Morgan
Law Offices of Nathalie Morgan

Seth McDonald
Brown & Brown Insurance Company

Dr. Joanne Saunders
Bon Secours Health System